Lady Waks DJ BreakBeat mix (31/12/2014) Jay Cunning / Record Club /

- , / Breakbeat, Nu Breaks
- 31/12/2014
- 320 /
- 135

01. Zed Bias Heavy Water Riddim [Zed Bias]
02. Stanton Warriors Bone [The Bones EP]
03. Hoodoo Show Me Fire [Sub Nation]
04. Smithmonger Things You Do (2 Step Mix) [Menu Music]
05. 23 Psi The Music Aint Over (Charlie Kanes 2 Steppin Ruffneck Mix) [SP23]
06. Mafia Kiss It Began In Detroit [Punks]
07. Dead Belly Get To Work [Sub Nation]
08. Dead Belly Digression [Sub Nation]
09. Friend Within The Renegade (Special Request Murder Mix) [Method Records The Renegade EP]
10. Nixon Muscle Head Punks
11. Tessela Hackney Parrot [Poly Kicks]
12. RadioKillaZ Dance with LSD [White Label]
13. Stanton Warriors The World Needs Bad Men [The Bones EP]
14. Breach The Key ft. Kelis (2 Bad Mice Remix)
15. Breach The Key ft. Kelis (2 Bad Mice Remix) [Rhodesy VIP]
16. WHAT Say What Again (Freestylers Raw As Fuck Remix) [Dirty Lemon Records]
17. Mella Dee GT Turbo [Digital Soundboy]
18. Gella Twinkle feat MC $pyda (Acapella) [Sub Slayers]
19. Mella Dee Helter Skelter [Moxie Presents Vol.1]
20. Nixon The Basics Of Love [Punks]
21. Jus Now Tun Up (feat. Bunji Garlin & Stylo G ) Dismantle Remix [3Beat]
22. Rebel MC Tribal Bass (Deekline & Wizard remix) [VIP]
23. Wizard Buss It Up feat Tenor Fly, Jimmy Danger & Lady Chann (Breaks mix) Hostage Bass [HOSTBASS001]
24. Unknown Unknown [Dubplate]
25. Freestylers Falling [White Label]

" Record Club"