2015 / THE WKND CD 05 / 06 / 07 / 08 / 09

- / / / / / / [House & Trance]
- 31.07.2015
320 /
555 (5 )

2015 "FEEL - THE WKND", ( .). . !

DJ The Weeknd DISC 005.

01. Otto Knows Next To Me (Matisse Sadko Remix) [BIG BEAT]
02. John Macraven ft. Robin Vane Into The Light (JOOP & Sherano Remix) [AIRBORNE ARTISTS AGENCY]
03. DJ Feel & Alexander Popov ft. Tiff Lacey Time After Time (Original Mix) [UNRELEASED DIGITAL]
04. Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth See You Again (Feel Sensation Remix) [CD-R]
05. Feel feat. Shannon Hurley Color The Sky [S7 Music] (Extended Mix) [TRANCEMISSION]
06. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere Closer (Bass King Remix) [SUANDA]
07. Aimoon & Vlad Varel feat. Eva Kade One More Night (Original Mix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
08. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [WYM]
09. Armin van Buuren Together (In A State Of Trance) (Faruk Sabanci Remix) [ARMADA]
10. Eximinds Atlas (Original Mix) [ASOT]
11. Zedd feat. Foxes Clarity (Andrew Rayel Remix) [CD-R]
12. Vadim Spark Return To You (Original Mix) [TRANCEMISSION]
13. Kygo feat. Conrad Firestone (Jesser ReMode) [CD-R]
14. DJ Feel vs Omnia feat. Anna Criado Darklight No One Home ( Y.U.R.I. mashup) [CD-R]

DJ The Weeknd DISC 006.

01. Zedd Beautiful Now ft. Jon Bellion (Dirty South Extended Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
02. Ana Criado & Aurosonic The Force of the Blow (Original Mix) [RNM]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
04. Ilan Bluestone vs Tomcraft 43 Loneliness (Andski Touch) [CD-R]
05. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [WYM]
06. Motorcycle As The Rush Comes (Paul Thomas & Steve Haines Remix) [CD-R]
07. Mumford & Sons-Believe (Kyau & Albert Remix) [CD-R]
08. Zhu Faded/ZHU Faded (Feel Remix) [CD-R]
09. Feel & Elles de Graaf The Sound of Without You (Original Mix) [AMSTERDAM]
10. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella Anahera (Original Mix) [FLASHOVER]
11. Bruin Independence (Original Mix) [ADVANCED MUSIC]
12. Yan Space Civilization (Costa Remix) [ALTER EGO]
13. Solarstone & IKO Once Pure Mix [BLACK HOLE]
14. Ramin Djawadi Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix) [ARMADA]

DJ The Weeknd DISC 007.

01. Super8 & Tab Clairvoyant (Extended Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Static & Bass feat. Nina Sung Everlsting (Meridian Remix) [ELLIPTICAL SUN]
03. JES, Shant & Clint Maximus Hold On (Alex Kunnari Remix) [INTONENATION]
04. 3Lau feat Emma Hewitt Alive Again (Extended Mix) [ARMADA]
05. Jerome Isma-Ae Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Aes 10 Year Anniversary Mix) [JEE]
06. Denis Kenzo & Cari Be A Dreamer (Original Mix) [HTW]
07. Alex M.o.r.p.h. & Feel TranceMission Anthem 2014 (Club Mix) [VANDIT]
08. Envia Adventure (Original Mix) [BLACK SUNSET MUSIC]
09. Jurgen Vries The Theme (MaRLo Remix) [ARMADA]
10. Feel & Yan Space Vs Vadim Spark Armageddon (Dub Mix) [TRANCEMISSION]
11. Ferrin & Morris feat Aneym Miracle Of Life (Original Mix) [TRANSISTIC GROOVE]
12. Tepes Photosphere (Original Mix) [A TRIBUTE TO LIFE]
13. AWAR Celsius (Original Mix) [BLACK SUNSET MUSIC]
14. Matrick Immortal [GO ON AIR]

DJ The Weeknd DISC 008.

01. Chicane feat Paul Aiden Oxygen (Chicane vs Westfunk Club Mix) [ARMADA]
02. Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth See You Again (Feel Remix) [CD-R]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes Counting Down The Days (Above Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
04. Feel feat. Shannon Hurley Color The Sky [S7 Music] (Bass King Remix) [TRANCEMISSION]
05. 3Lau feat Emma Hewitt Alive Again (Extended Mix) [ARMADA]
06. ilan Bluestone Bonsai [ANJUNABEATS]
07. Luke Bond Kamikaze (Original Mix) [GARUDA]
08. Cosmic Gate Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix) [ARMADA]
09. Lush & Simon x Rico & Miella We Are Lost (Marnik Remix) [CD-R]
10. Kenny Life White Prototype (Dave Walker & Stian Bakken Remix) [PLEASURE]
11. Kaskade Disarm You ft. Ilsey (Extended Mix) [WARNER]
12. Cosmic Gate Exploration Of Space/Cosmic Gate Exploration of Space (Feel Bootleg Remix) [CD-R]
13. Ben Gold feat Eric Lumiere Hide Your Heart (Chris Schweizer Remix) [GOLDRUSH]
14. Roman Messer & Denis Sender New Life (Original Mix) [SUANDA]
15. Jurgen Vries The Theme (MaRLo Remix) [ARMADA]

DJ The Weeknd DISC 009.

01. Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Raul Rincon Remix) [ALL AROUND THE WORLD]
02. Edward South Insomnia (Original Mix) [CD-R]
03. Boostereo & Mivase Yellow Room (Original Mix) [VOUS]
04. Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli Jar Of Hearts (Club Mix) [AROPA]
05. Burak & Emre Exsupero (Original Mix) [INTERSTATE]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ARMADA]
07. Ben Gold feat Christina Novelli All Or Nothing (Original Mix) [GOLDRUSH]
08. Jurgen Vries The Theme (MaRLo Remix) [ARMADA]
09. Qpolit Time (Extended Mix) [IN CONTROL MUSIC]
10. 2Rock & Zarex Hammer Blow (Eximinds Remix) [2ROCK]
11. Gaia Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
12. Feel Feat. Ellie Lawson Breath Of Life (SoundSet Remix) [CD-R]
13. Feel feat. Shannon Hurley Color The Sky [S7 Music] (Ilya Morozov Remix) [TRANCEMISSION]
14. Audioleap Gauntlet (Original Mix) [ARMADA]
15. Oliver Heldens Melody (7Aviators Remake) [CD-R]

" / - / 2015"

" Trancemission"