Альбом (Ram) — Forever Love (2015 CD)

Стиль музыки - Транс (Trance)
Вышел - 5.Август.2015
Качество 320 кбит/сек
Размер 217 МБ

Бесплатно новый транс альбом от продюсеров РАМ, под названием Форевер Лав. Любовь навсегда!


01. RAM ft Clare Stagg — Guiding Star (Album Intro Mix)
02. RAM & Susana — RAMelia (Orchestra Mix)
03. RAM & Susana — Someone Like You (Original Mix)
04. RAM — Heartfelt (Album Mix)
05. RAM — Circle Of Life (Album Mix)
06. RAM — Clockwork Orange (Original Mix)
07. RAM & Chris Metcalfe ft Natalie Gioia — Don’t Give Up (Album Mix)
08. RAM & Stine Grove — RAMore (Album Mix)
09. RAM — Elijah (Album Mix)
10. RAM ft Kim Kiona — Miss You (Album Mix)
11. Andy Moor & RAM ft Christina Novelli — All Gone (RAM Uplifting Mix)
12. RAM & Stine Grove — Forever And A Day (Album Mix)
13. RAM & James Dymond ft Kim Kiona — End Of Times (Album Mix)
14. RAM — Kingdom of Dreams (RAM 2015 Rework)

"Скачать музыку бесплатно, в хорошем качестве."

Forever Love Album Free.
The personal lifestyle of this Dutch Trance pioneer is almost similar to his DJ-profile. He is always
trying to achieve maximum results in life and that is one of the main reasons RAM is hitting the
scene like a new born talent. RAM's style can be best described as progressive/uplifting trance,
with electro, techno and even tribal house influences.

RAM presents a brand new album consisting of 14 sensational tracks, including collaborations
with Clare Stagg, Chris Metcalfe, Andy Moor and Christina Novelli, just to name a few. The
album title is a clear and powerful message to the world: Forever Love!